Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

411Tilt Reviews at HandicapperReviews.com

411Tilt

3 Registered Handicappers

Status: Approved

Expert Sports Handicappers:
411Tilt Reviews
By: saint nick
Date: 01/19/09
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
only have used Dallas\' NBA picks but long enough to give a positive review.  they release their plays early morning before the action which gives me enough time to place my wagers...sometime have different lines then they post but not too big a deal when he has been successful
By: Taj
Date: 09/11/08
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I\'ve followed Dallas for last 94 days and he has scored me some big dollars, his last 30 days has been so so but he picked up last 8
By: TCook
Date: 08/08/08
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I have actually been playing all three guys to test their skills and see who is the best.  I have been very impressed because all three have done quite well.  I don\'t have their exact winning percentages but you can find them at their website but I have surely profited.  Not sure who I will stick it out with over the long run?
By: Miguel
Date: 07/28/08
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Very nice site and good results
By: Kevin
Date: 07/27/08
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I got an email from Lenny or one of his staff members promoting his services.  I received a free winner from him that day after I replied to the email.  I have been purchasing picks from him throughout the month of July and I have been pleased with his MLB plays.  I will most likely stay on board for college football to see what he got
By: charles t.
Date: 06/24/08
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
lenny and the 411trifecta have been on, records are viewable on their website but i\'ve been with them for 42 days so far and ive enjoyed the selections and winning....good cs as well that will usually respond to any questions within a half hour
By: Carson
Date: 05/20/08
Overall Review: 
(4 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Stewy, Stewy, Stewy!  keep up the good work
By: DK
Date: 05/19/08
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
dallas has been bringing his A game to the table.  Over 60% win ratio since the time I jumped on
By: Jamey
Date: 04/08/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I have been wagering for quite some time, ever since college and I am never quick to assume the capabilities of a handicapper b/c I know how hard it is...however, I have been with Dallas for over 3 months and I have surely made out and have paid off some major bills from his advice...solid service
By: Mike Osof
Date: 03/03/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

stewart been good for the 3 weeks i have used his picks.  wish you didnt have to email to see if they are advising line changes but cool site.

By: Dave Rimosky
Date: 02/25/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Well to be honest I haven\'t been with 411 for over 2 weeks but I have soley been using Lenny Bruce\'s NBA picks for the past 10 days.  He has helped me yield positive returns and I will follow his picks for days to come...
By: Chester
Date: 02/13/08
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

good service

By: Chickey
Date: 01/22/08
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Lenny has been ripping it for me.  I\'ve started to lay heavy on his NCAAB picks
By: Telvin
Date: 01/14/08
Overall Review: 
(4.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I\'m just a college kid who has a serious passion for sports gambling and all...I am working on a budget and am not able to bet heavy on Dallas\' plays but he sure has made me the richest cat in the dorm!  \'nough said there
By: Mutual
Date: 01/13/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Stewart seems to be the overshadowed handicapper at 411 but I love his aggressiveness and precise picks...he has made me a little profit and I expect him to do well over the long term.
By: Bedwell
Date: 01/02/08
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Stewey is a hoss and got me on a groove in NFL...looking forward to a nice BBall season

By: Glenn Taylor
Date: 09/03/07
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Used him for 3 weeks in MLB, had a rough start but as the weeks passed he made some good money. Kepp it up Glenn
By: Sean O\'Connor
Date: 08/06/07
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Dallas is no joke. 
By: Christopher Evans
Date: 07/20/07
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Mr. Phelps is relatively inexpensive for pick prices.  I have been with him for 4 weeks and we hit a downslide, but he bounced back and helped me earn back my losses.  Good service in 411Tilt and I highly recommend any of these guys.

By: Jason Henry
Date: 07/01/07
Overall Review: 
(4 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Dallas has been slightly hot lately and I have enjoyed his services.  For $25 per pick he has reasonable costs that are well worth it in terms of profit.
By: Jeri Colangele
Date: 06/01/07
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Rich Bauer
Date: 05/20/07
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Bruce has been fairly consistent during my short period with him.  411 has great customer service with room full of agents which means a lot to me b/c i ask a lot of sports handicapping questions being new to the game.  I look forward to using Lenny to help me invest and create a nice bankroll.

By: Will Homes
Date: 05/04/07
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
\"The Vegas Crusher\" as they call him is hot lately.  I have been with his services for 17 days and he has not dissapointed me.  Mr. Bruce deserves the respect that his colleagues give him. 
By: Daniel
Date: 04/22/07
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Dallas seems to be on top of his game.  I have been a member for 3 weeks and I am right around 60% with his services.  Keep it up Dallas!
By: Keith Thomas
Date: 04/22/07
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
stewart is the man
By: Even Eample
Date: 03/23/07
Overall Review: 
(4.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Great service with some of the best handicappers in the industry.  I fully recommend.
By: Anderson
Date: 03/12/07
Overall Review: 
(4.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Campbell is increasing my bankroll and making me enjoy watching sports again.
By: Greg Froio
Date: 11/19/06
Overall Review: 
(4.89 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I love Stewart. 
By: Justin Bradley
Date: 10/03/06
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Pretty impressed.  Had a good winning streak for me and the site also provided excellent customer service.  Will be a long time member.

By: Thomas Lister
Date: 09/22/06
Overall Review: 
(4.11 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Phillip Jackson
Date: 09/03/06
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Most successful and legitamate handicapper I found on the net.  Highly recommended.
By: Anonymous
Date: 08/16/06
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Partner with a KINGPIN! Guaranteed sports predictions and today's best bet. Mention promo code KING for a 25% credit bonus!
www.kingsportspicks.com

Get Today's Winning Picks!
All picks are guaranteed.
www.mlbbaseballhandicappers.com