Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

Stewart Phelps

Stewart Phelps - Sports Handicapper Profile
Company:
411Tilt
Approved: Average Review
Yes from 11 Reviews
About Stewart Phelps:

For almosta decade Stewart Phelps has been successfully handicapping sporting events. Stewart has taken his talents all over the world from Canada to Europe and now to Las Vegas, NV. Growing up as the son of a farmer, Stewart has learned the value of honor and hard work.

Stewart started working fresh out of college as a commercial realtor where he developed farm land into pricey office and retail space in California's Silicon Valley. The experience working in real estate development helped Stewart acquire a keen business sense and attention to detail. Stewart took his successfuldevelopmentbusiness toVegas to parlay his experience into the booming urban sprawl of Las Vegas in the mid 80's.

With alove forwagering on sports,andunderstandingthe importance ofprofessional consultation, Stewart took on theservices of Lenny Bruce. Theirconsultation partnership evolved into a friendship and eventually an apprenticeship where Lenny helped Stewart transcend hisbusiness skills into one of today'shottest handicappers.

Stewart Phelpspromise to all his present and future clients is to provide them with the most researched and educated selections found anywhere.

Free Daily Pick:
No
Reviews:
Add your review of Stewart Phelps
By: Miguel
Date: 07/28/08
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Very nice site and good results
By: Carson
Date: 05/20/08
Overall Review: 
(4 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Stewy, Stewy, Stewy!  keep up the good work
By: Mike Osof
Date: 03/03/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

stewart been good for the 3 weeks i have used his picks.  wish you didnt have to email to see if they are advising line changes but cool site.

By: Chester
Date: 02/13/08
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

good service

By: Mutual
Date: 01/13/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Stewart seems to be the overshadowed handicapper at 411 but I love his aggressiveness and precise picks...he has made me a little profit and I expect him to do well over the long term.
By: Bedwell
Date: 01/02/08
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Stewey is a hoss and got me on a groove in NFL...looking forward to a nice BBall season

By: Glenn Taylor
Date: 09/03/07
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Used him for 3 weeks in MLB, had a rough start but as the weeks passed he made some good money. Kepp it up Glenn
By: Christopher Evans
Date: 07/20/07
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Mr. Phelps is relatively inexpensive for pick prices.  I have been with him for 4 weeks and we hit a downslide, but he bounced back and helped me earn back my losses.  Good service in 411Tilt and I highly recommend any of these guys.

By: Keith Thomas
Date: 04/22/07
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
stewart is the man
By: Even Eample
Date: 03/23/07
Overall Review: 
(4.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Great service with some of the best handicappers in the industry.  I fully recommend.
By: Greg Froio
Date: 11/19/06
Overall Review: 
(4.89 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I love Stewart. 

George Moyer's sports betting system for sports investors.
www.capfox.com

Get Today's Winning Picks!
All picks are guaranteed.
www.mlbbaseballhandicappers.com