Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

Dallas Campbell

Dallas Campbell - Sports Handicapper Profile
Company:
411Tilt
Approved: Average Review
Yes from 13 Reviews
About Dallas Campbell:

Dallas Campbell has been a proven gamer forover 20 years. He studies allthree pro leagues but college football and basketball are his specialty. He is typically the highest volume player; releasing between6-8 plays per day in the busy seasons.

He loves Dogs, and salivates over the Big 12 and SEC conference matchups.

Dallas Campbell was born and raisedin the "Volunteer State" of Tennessee. Dallas traveled west to Las Vegas in his early twenties to pursue the lucrative job opportunities of Las Vegas and to try his hand as a professional poker player. After several years and many missed opportunities, Dallas had to consider finding a dependable secure paying job.

Dallas made several connections within the sports handicapping industry during his long hours spent in front of the poker table, but no one was more influential than Lenny Bruce. Lenny Bruce and Dallas instantly hit it off due to their similar interests and age. Lenny Bruce recognized the passion Dallas had for sports betting and his vast knowledge of teams at almost any level. Recognizing this passion, Lenny knew he would be a great asset and began to mentorDallas in the sports gaming industry and teaching him the tricks of the trade.

With the natural abilities of Dallas to forecast lines and spot favorable line margins, he has become a perfect compliment to the professional team of 411Tilt and a trusted confidant to Lenny Bruce.

Team up with Dallas Campbell this year and experience the natural talents of a true sports professional.

Free Daily Pick:
No
Reviews:
Add your review of Dallas Campbell
By: saint nick
Date: 01/19/09
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
only have used Dallas\' NBA picks but long enough to give a positive review.  they release their plays early morning before the action which gives me enough time to place my wagers...sometime have different lines then they post but not too big a deal when he has been successful
By: Taj
Date: 09/11/08
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I\'ve followed Dallas for last 94 days and he has scored me some big dollars, his last 30 days has been so so but he picked up last 8
By: TCook
Date: 08/08/08
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I have actually been playing all three guys to test their skills and see who is the best.  I have been very impressed because all three have done quite well.  I don\'t have their exact winning percentages but you can find them at their website but I have surely profited.  Not sure who I will stick it out with over the long run?
By: DK
Date: 05/19/08
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
dallas has been bringing his A game to the table.  Over 60% win ratio since the time I jumped on
By: Jamey
Date: 04/08/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I have been wagering for quite some time, ever since college and I am never quick to assume the capabilities of a handicapper b/c I know how hard it is...however, I have been with Dallas for over 3 months and I have surely made out and have paid off some major bills from his advice...solid service
By: Telvin
Date: 01/14/08
Overall Review: 
(4.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I\'m just a college kid who has a serious passion for sports gambling and all...I am working on a budget and am not able to bet heavy on Dallas\' plays but he sure has made me the richest cat in the dorm!  \'nough said there
By: Sean O\'Connor
Date: 08/06/07
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Dallas is no joke. 
By: Jason Henry
Date: 07/01/07
Overall Review: 
(4 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Dallas has been slightly hot lately and I have enjoyed his services.  For $25 per pick he has reasonable costs that are well worth it in terms of profit.
By: Jeri Colangele
Date: 06/01/07
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Daniel
Date: 04/22/07
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Dallas seems to be on top of his game.  I have been a member for 3 weeks and I am right around 60% with his services.  Keep it up Dallas!
By: Anderson
Date: 03/12/07
Overall Review: 
(4.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Campbell is increasing my bankroll and making me enjoy watching sports again.
By: Justin Bradley
Date: 10/03/06
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Pretty impressed.  Had a good winning streak for me and the site also provided excellent customer service.  Will be a long time member.

By: Phillip Jackson
Date: 09/03/06
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Most successful and legitamate handicapper I found on the net.  Highly recommended.

Tilt the Odds in your favor with 411Tilt.com!
www.411tilt.com

Documented Sports Handicappers for NFL, NBA, and College.
www.documentedhandicappers.com