Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

Wayne Root

Wayne Root - Sports Handicapper Profile
Company:
Winning Edge
Approved: Average Review
No from 18 Reviews
Reviews:
Add your review of Wayne Root
By: Scot Nemo
Date: 05/15/15
Overall Review: 
(1 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Absolute worst......stay completely away.
By: Bill Jacobson
Date: 03/27/13
Overall Review: 
(1.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
He will put a root right up your ass! That crook will take your money and laugh all the way to the bank
By: John Henry
Date: 08/30/12
Overall Review: 
(2.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Best Fade Handicapper money can buy. Just go opposite of every pick he releases and you will make money!
By: ROBERT DAVENPORT
Date: 06/02/11
Overall Review: 
(2 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
HE PLANTED A ROOT RIGHT IN MY ASS!!
By: Anonymous
Date: 07/27/10
Overall Review: 
(1 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Pat Dougherty
Date: 07/15/10
Overall Review: 
(3.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
DOES ANYBODY EVER CHECK OUT SPORTS MONITOR OUT OF OKLAHOMA ? ROOT IS MONITORED BUY THEM ALONG WITH MANY MORE. I TALKED TO THEM AND THE LAST 2 YRS ROOT HAS DONE REAL GOOD. NOW THIS IS 2010 NOT LIKE THE YEARS THAT ARE POSTED IN THE PAST
By: ken ferron
Date: 12/19/08
Overall Review: 
(1.11 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I only hope people read these reviews prior to purchasing anything from Root or Winningedge. I am not proud to admit they suckered me into purchasing several packages. His picks are TERRIBLE---not only did I lose several thousand on the cost of the packages I lost even more on his picks. His staff will constantly try to up sell you into more packages, and on several occasions charged my credit card without my authorization before they even called me! I had to cancel my credit cards so they could no longer charge my account. Root will brag about how great his picks are--he is a scam--he will release app. 6-7 picks on an average Sat and Sun. He generally will list them in several categories and Clubs to make it look like one is doing well. DO NOT purchase picks from this service--no matter what your skill level is you can do better on your own--I know I am!
By: Manoj Harchandani
Date: 10/09/08
Overall Review: 
(1.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Freakin Ripoff artist! I hope Wayne Allen Root and his kids SUFFER TREMENDOUS pain when my son goes to visit them this week!! Call me if anyone wishes to verify my 5,000 .00 LOSSES at 281-488-4931 and please call anytime. I hope this website goes down shortley and that fat kelso has a HEART ATTACK!!!
By: Jamie Ford
Date: 05/03/08
Overall Review: 
(1.89 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Don\\\'t fall into their trap. Good salespersons that calls, but that is about the only good thing they have going. Both times with them I got off to good starts, but then ended up basically breaking even. But that was a big net loss after considering all the payments I made to continue. I actually got suckered in a second time from a different agent. Sounds good, but just stay away.
By: Aaron Huang
Date: 01/24/08
Overall Review: 
(1.89 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Wayne root and his associates are assholes, they only want ur money without helping you win. They will charge your credit card without asking your permission. their picks are losers most, please don\\\'t make the same mistake I made by calling them.
By: daniel howell
Date: 12/11/07
Overall Review: 
(1.89 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
worst service ever!!!! i was asked for more money every time i purchased anything before i was even given what i had purchased and these were some of the rudest people you would ever want to talk to.i gave them 1 thousand dollars and they gave me one game which won and then they wanted more money before they gave me another one,are you kidding me,stay far away from these people!!!!!
By: Rich Johnson
Date: 11/20/07
Overall Review: 
(1.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Service is horrible. Please learn from my mistake!! Picks are horrible. Save your time and money.
By: Gabriel McCanles
Date: 11/01/07
Overall Review: 
(1.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I had an extremely bad experience with this service. I bought a 3 day Sat-Mon package for 149.00. Before they (Bill Fritz) gave me a pick he tried to talk me into a season for 1500.00. I said no I wasn\\\'t interested but he send me to another person who brought it down to 1000.00. I also told him no I wasn\\\'t interested. So of course he send me to the finance dept. So I had to tell them no too. Bill called me back trying to sell me again. When I told him no he said that my credit card was already charged and that I should stop being a little girl. What an SOB. Call this number if this happens to you 702-967-6000. The Sat. game covered. The Sun games where 1-1 But I never got the Mon game cause there PIN # never worked and they stoped returning my calls. Stay away from Wanye Root!!!
By: Rick
Date: 10/08/07
Overall Review: 
(2 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
This site is an absolute scam, I bought a small days worth or picks for $29 (both losers) then I get a call about going on for the whole season. I tell the guy I dont have the money and he says \\\"sure you do\\\" hangs up and I get a call for the to authorize $1,250 on my account and I told them no. Sales rep calls back and I told him I didnt want it and his response was \\\"well we already have the money and it will take 7-10 business days to refund you.\\\" I never authorized them to do it but they did anyways and I am currently in the middle of trying to get my money back from these pieces of garbage.
By: Robert Foster
Date: 10/04/07
Overall Review: 
(1.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Use this bum service a couple of years ago. I lost so much money with them . It was pathetic. I guess they got me and good. Avoid this service.
By: Winky Duck
Date: 02/05/07
Overall Review: 
(1 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
First off I never used his service - now ay in heck I want to give this bum any money or even my phone number. However 2 times I called this moron\\\'s company posing as a customer and wrote down all parts of it - and wrote it all down here - I apologize if there are funny characters in the wroteup - it was not that way to begin with but over time.....: http://forum.therx.com/showthread.php?t=164179&highlight=wayne+root and http://forum.therx.com/showthread.php?t=120635&highlight=wayne+root Caveat Emptor - say what you want but these calls were made pretending to be a customer - and look at how I was \\\"bent over\\\" - the same thing that happens to all who call
By: Chris
Date: 12/20/06
Overall Review: 
(1.11 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Horrible service and boiler room type handicapping. Bug the hell out of you non stop spitting all their good records and guaranteed results, and then once you pay, you not only loose but get not help from them on except for them calling you to offer new services for more money. Will never use them ever again and don\\\'t recommend anyone else using them as well
By: Anonymous
Date: 02/24/06
Overall Review: 
(1 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
This guy is the biggest scammer on the internet.  I lost a lot of money on this schmuck with a stupid smile. 

Professional Sports Investor Consultants with a 100% Guarantee on all NFL, NBA, MLB and College Picks.
www.foxandhoundsports.com

Oddsboard is your daily best bet with Expert Picks, Live Sports Betting Odds and Sports Betting Articles from Premier Sports Handicappers.
www.oddsboard.com