Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

Sean Archer

Sean Archer - Sports Handicapper Profile
Company:
Sean Archer Picks
Approved: Average Review
Yes from 10 Reviews
About Sean Archer:

Sean Archer Picks is recognized with some of the top names in the sports handicapping community.  Our Expert sports picks including NBA picks, College Basketball Picks, NBA, NFL and MLB Baseball picks. 

All of Sean Archer's picks come backed with a Money Back Guarantee.  If the pick doesn't cover 45 credits will be deposited back into your account. 

Enlist the professional sports services of SeanArcherPicks.com. 

Current Specials:
SA Sports Guarantee - Money Back Guarantee
Reviews:
Add your review of Sean Archer
By: robert garibay
Date: 01/01/11
Overall Review: 
(3.89 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
he doesnt have any long term packages.. just out to rob daily money out of customers .. no units on any plays . and when there is an injury or last minute game line moves of 3 points he doesnt repost anything like a good capper should. ive emailed and never get a response... however i have made money with him but he has been cold past month
By: wiley
Date: 08/08/08
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

this kid is good, been killing it lately

By: Theodore
Date: 07/29/08
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I agree with the previous review.  I have only been with SA for 3-4 weeks now but I tried him last MLB season and did well.  I got hooked with another site online in an extended package so this is the reason I didn\'t join SA earlier...freaking stinks b/c I missed out
By: Jose
Date: 07/14/08
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Sean seems to be pretty underated contingent with his reviews.  I tested him early in baseball and have remined with him for a good portion of 3 months.  Baseball seems to be his strongest sport and I\'ve been happy with him winning 6 out of every 10 games.  That is good enough to return a profit for me after paying for his services....
By: Craig C.
Date: 02/12/08
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
This guy is pretty hot people.  He hit me with a 2-1 yesterday and I\'ve been with him for 11 days and he is well over 60% so I am impressed and have finally got some losses back from Wayne Root who is shit....either way check out Sean\'s picks
By: Nolan
Date: 08/08/07
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I was turned onto Sean from a friend.  Sean seems to have been tutored very well and his records will clearly display his success.
By: Ace
Date: 05/18/07
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Preston Greggs
Date: 05/17/07
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Good service, kind of costly at $45 per pick but worth it.

 

By: Dave Ovilman
Date: 04/12/07
Overall Review: 
(4 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Consistant service with consistent results.

By: Lemphy
Date: 03/15/07
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Archer seems to know his statistics and analysis.  Great results so far!

 

Tilt the Odds in your favor with 411Tilt.com!
www.411tilt.com

The ATS Experts are your ticket to winning plays, Expert Sports Handicapping, Free Fantasy Sports Contests and Expert Free Picks. Team up with the ATS Experts today for documented handicappers in all major sports.
www.atsexperts.com