Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

Russell Davis

Russell Davis - Sports Handicapper Profile
Company:
Precision Picks
Approved: Average Review
Yes from 10 Reviews
About Russell Davis:

Russell Davis is a Pittsburgh native and spent most of his youth playing pick up games in the alleys between steel mills. Growing up watching the Steel Curtain defense of the Pittsburgh Steelers is where Russells love for sports developed. Russell relies on the fundamentals of sports handicapping; however, he has a detailed database with every sports statistic imaginable. Russell will never release a pick without thorough dissection of each team playing and eliminates any pre-conceived notions going into each game. Russells hard work and determination to become a top handicapper has led to many successful years in the business and a thriving career now working with Ray Franklin. Today's Premium Picks

Reviews:
Add your review of Russell Davis
By: Anonymous
Date: 01/25/12
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: CW
Date: 05/21/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: CW
Date: 05/21/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Jolean
Date: 02/11/08
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Hey ya\'ll, just dropping an endorsement for Russell Davis.  I have been with him since early January and have seen return in my investment with his picks.  This past week I think he had 20 wins and 12 losing picks, so not bad.  I only pay $20 per pick so pretty cheap compared to others...
By: JB
Date: 01/14/08
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I like your huss Russ
By: Billy Jeffries
Date: 07/01/07
Overall Review: 
(4.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

I started using Russell b/c he was a native of Pittsburgh as I am.  He is quite a determined handicapper that has been willing to answer all of my questions pertaining to his capping style.  At $20 a pick the price is hard to beat.  I have recommended Russell to all my friends that gamble.

By: Joe S.
Date: 06/02/06
Overall Review: 
(3.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

I am impressed with Russell's ability to pick winners.  Every time he picks a team that I have doubts as to why he may have picked that team, he usually wins.  As long as he stays in the positive I will be a member.

Joe S.

San Diego, CA

By: Curtis
Date: 05/13/06
Overall Review: 
(3.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

I am very hard to please when it comes to handicapping services.  During my membership Russell has landed around 60% of his picks, which is good.  I can say that his service is at least honest and his winning percentage is right on path with his previous years.  Precision Picks is staffed with good customer service agents who reply fairly quickly with answers to your questions.  I will continue to ride Russell's coat tails.

Curtis,

Brooklyn, NY

By: Henry
Date: 04/14/06
Overall Review: 
(3.89 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Russell seems to be a true handicapper.  I have been with him long enough to see he is not a phony.  Just wish he would offer free picks every so often.  I will continue to ride the wagon.

Henry,

Pittsburgh, PA

By: Corvis
Date: 03/11/06
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

I am very impressed with the Russell's winning percentage.  I am a very small player and ended up in the negative every week with previous sports handicappers.  I can honestly say that I look forward to viewing my checking account at the end of the day!

Corvis,

Baltimore, MD

Professional Sports Investor Consultants with a 100% Guarantee on all NFL, NBA, MLB and College Picks.
www.foxandhoundsports.com

Documented Sports Handicappers for NFL, NBA, and College.
www.documentedhandicappers.com