Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

Maddux Sports

Maddux Sports - Sports Handicapper Profile
Company:
Maddux Sports
Approved: Average Review
No from 17 Reviews
Reviews:
Add your review of Maddux Sports
By: Anthony Davis
Date: 04/17/15
Overall Review: 
(2.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Purchased Maddux Sports 2014 full season baseball picks that produced a losing season. I have no complaint on the losing baseball picks that Maddux Sports released as i have bet sports for many years and know the ups and downs of gambling. Why i am writing this negative review for Maddux Sports is their failure to live up to the Guarantee they promise to honor the following season free if your subscription shows No profit. Their ad says ''As always Guaranteed to profit or next season Free of charge.'' No contact, no return email they just ignore you and hope you go away. So BUY BEWARE their Guarantee is as good as their picks WORTHLESS.
By: Sam Worthington
Date: 01/18/13
Overall Review: 
(1.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Please keep away from these wanna be wise guys they are a bunch of crooks!! My 9 year old daughter makes better picks they are so off not even funny ! had the one month package for all sports they must of had 1 play a week that was right and every other pick was way off not even a close game. Save your money MADDUX SUCKKKSSSS keep away unless u want to lose all your money
By: Jerry Krochmak
Date: 01/16/13
Overall Review: 
(1 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
This is a fake shill website designed to get you to sign up with the 5 handicappers it rates as the best. Here is how the scam works: The site will list 5 guys you have never heard of, all owned by this site called Handicapping Reviews. Also, the site will purport to rate handicappers you have heard of such as Ness, Maddux, Root, McMordie, to make you feel the site is \\\"legitimate\\\". It us not. This site you are visiting is a Scam. Handicappers do not win by the way. This is why they sell picks. Guaranteed revenue without risking capital.
By: Kile Jacoby
Date: 08/03/12
Overall Review: 
(1.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
This is the worst service I have seen to date. I have tracked all of the results in an excel sheet, so that I could actually document Maddux Sports and their results. I should also note that I did not purchase a short term package. I purchased an entire baseball season so that I could accurately track Maddux Sports results(results that the Maddux website refuses to post). My findings? The winning percentage has hovered around the low 40% marker for the entire season. Just awful...... I do not follow Maddux picks with my own bets, but I do continue to update my excel sheet so that I can hold this joker accountable at the end of the year! If you use Maddux, you will lose money--and lots of it. Guaranteed
By: Jim Mcphearson
Date: 02/03/11
Overall Review: 
(2.11 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Maddux sports sucks!!, period. Bought a 1 month package for 2010-2011 basketball. The last 42 picks they are 15-42. You do the math. If you can flip a coin or if you can throw darts at a board to pick a game, then you are better than they are. Don\\\'t waste your money on these scam artists.
By: Mike Fairchild
Date: 11/07/10
Overall Review: 
(2 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Been W/ this site for the last 6 weeks w/ college football and nfl. the best week i had w/ them was 7-5 the worst week was 3-9 and 0-6 in nfl. they are 30-42ats for the last 72 picks. It seems like this guy takes a coin and flips it and says head we\\\'ll go w/ the home team tails we will go w/ the away team. His 20 units are at best a coin flip. under .500 for me so far and his 10 unit picks are even worse. in the long run he will hit 50% of his picks, since his dime is making the decision for him. I really think it\\\'s one guy running this whole site. Same guys picks up the phone all the time (that is a rare thing as well) and same guy email you too. I think i can flip a coin better than this guy.
By: annoymous
Date: 09/28/10
Overall Review: 
(1.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Terrible. Followed for an entire basketball season and they only lost units the whole time. Tried to communicate my frustration to them to extent package and they blocked my email. Terrible Terrible Terrible!
By: jon doe
Date: 08/27/08
Overall Review: 
(2.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
This site suckssssssssss it says 10 minute email with picks after you purchase and i called and the guy was not helpfull what so ever he told me it would be sent out with in 5 to 6 hours which is the next day. Will never use them again. What a shame they can talk the talk but can deliver.
By: Neil Franklyn
Date: 02/26/08
Overall Review: 
(3.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I purchased Maddux Sports\\\' 2007/08 basketball package and have experienced an excellent season thus far. I have full confidence in their selection methods and have no reason to doubt any of their profit claims. I carried out a lot of research online and this was the only site that gave me real confidence and I decided to follow my gut feeling. I have found they act in a professional manner and are realistic in their expectations. I suggest that the negative comments posted here are from short term gamblers who have little or no idea of long term investment principles.
By: daniel kuramoto
Date: 01/21/08
Overall Review: 
(2.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
i soooo got screwed. biggest scam ever! i mean i made money because i started going against their plays everyday and made about 50 units. these guys are a joke!
By: Anonymous
Date: 01/17/08
Overall Review: 
(2.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I only used them for 2 days, so maybe it\\\'s not fair, but going 3 for 8 I can\\\'t justify using them again. I\\\'m not gonna keep paying them to see if they eventually get it right.
By: Anonymous
Date: 01/14/08
Overall Review: 
(1.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
The site advertised that I would get the picks emailed to me 10 minutes after purchase. Not true, I didn\\\'t receive them until the morning of gameday. Also, they never answered their phone.
By: James Rich
Date: 05/23/07
Overall Review: 
(2.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Had the service for 2 months and lost 80 units. Terrible site.
By: Anonymous
Date: 02/09/07
Overall Review: 
(1.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Terrible service. Terrible, rude, grumpy guy that answers the phone. Just all in all a total waste of money and time. Worst service I have ever had.
By: Lu Bu
Date: 07/19/06
Overall Review: 
(4.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
This is an excellent sports handicapper! They don't call you or harass you at all! As a matter of fact, u don't even have to fill out an application of joining or anything! Meaning, they don't ask for your phone number, address, name, or anything! The only thing they have information on you is your e-mail, as to where they will send your picks! They also have MANY articles on how to bet on sports, how to manage money, what realistic expectations are, which sports books are the best, u name it! They are very honest and unbiased! I've only had them for 2 days but so far they've gone 7-1 for me already! Try them out, or at least check out their site to see what I mean when I say they have many honest reviews and information! I definitly recommend their service!
By: Anonymous
Date: 04/19/06
Overall Review: 
(1.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Anonymous
Date: 02/09/06
Overall Review: 
(2.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I think I have been screwed?  Anyone else?

Guaranteed Sports Winners to grow your wealth one pick at a time.
www.seanarcherpicks.com

George Moyer's sports betting system for sports investors.
www.capfox.com

Get Today's Winning Picks!
All picks are guaranteed.
www.mlbbaseballhandicappers.com