Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

John Fina

John Fina - Sports Handicapper Profile
Company:
Pro Cappers
Approved: Average Review
No from 11 Reviews
About John Fina:

With over 25 years of Handicapping experience, John Fina is becoming one of the most respected Professorial Handicapper's in the Industry. From what started as a small company, John is now Head Handicapper of Winning Way sports, and CO-owner of The University of sports. John is also a featured Handicapper on Expert Cappers, Pro Cappers, and over a dozen other sports handicapping sites.

John sets his standards high to provide the best possible information for his clients. John is known for his Wise Guy Play's, 5-Unit Game of the Year's, and his very rare 3 Team Parlays John is recognized as having one of the best records for Game of the Year type plays, which is an amazing 84 winning percentage. Unlike others, John only releases Game of the Year's once a year, in each sport. They might only come around once in a while, but when they do, they're BIG

The main reason for John's success over the years is based on two key platforms. Those key platforms are honesty and knowledge. From the beginning, John has based his company on just that, and in return has won numerous handicapping titles. With connections from Los Angeles to New York, most people know John as the man who takes the risk out of gambling.

Reviews:
Add your review of John Fina
By: tont foster
Date: 04/03/13
Overall Review: 
(1.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
so!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they suck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 what a scam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they don\\\'t know shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! about sports......stay far away he is making money!!!!!!!!!!!! by scaming people its sad...they are the worst!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: toney foster
Date: 09/25/10
Overall Review: 
(1.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
THIS SCAM JOHN FINA IS FULL OF SHIT STAY AWAY FROM WINNINGWAYSSPORTS THEY SUUUUUUUUUUUUUK!!!! THEY ARE MAKEING MONEY OFF ALL THEYS SUCKERS,THEY KNOW SHIT!! ABOUT BETTING AND SHIT!! AMOUT SPORTS STAY FAR AWAY SCAM SCAM SCAM.
By: toney foster
Date: 08/23/10
Overall Review: 
(1.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
this guy john fina is a scam!!!! he sucks,stay far away from his picks!!!! he will just take your money and run.he knows shit about sports .talk to him and you will see what i mean.scam! scam! scam!!!!!!!!!!
By: mark johnson
Date: 06/21/10
Overall Review: 
(1.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
john fina suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuks!!!! he cant pick his ass!!!! he is a scam!!!!!!!!!
By: john jones
Date: 12/14/08
Overall Review: 
(1.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
johnfina sucks i said stay away from him hes a lair! its a scam i know him well 25 years is bull shit dont play with him ever i hope everyone reads this i know him well
By: john jones
Date: 05/25/08
Overall Review: 
(1.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
john fina is full of shit. he could not pick his nose. dont go with him i know him he lies about 25 years .he sucks its a scam .stay away pick ur own games. if u want to know more i will talk about him later .stay away from john the lier fina.
By: Travis Bryan Ray
Date: 12/21/07
Overall Review: 
(1 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
This guy is horrible I too signed for a week with football. He blew so bad. It didnt matter if it was a 5 unit or a 3 unit. This guy is terrible. Avoid at all cost. I was given a free week. Im now on my 7th free week and yet to see results. I dont even play his games anymore but I go to the site every day to see his picks. He might be on to something. If you play opposite of what he says you might be on a huge bank roll.
By: Carol Sloat
Date: 12/10/07
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I LOVE this guy (he has been one of the only handicappers who has ever made me money)! I give him an A+ on College Football and a A+ with his NFL! His NBA & College Basketball was slow to start, however, has been ON FIRE as of late (I am now in the positive with his basketball). --Carol Sloat
By: hans denton
Date: 10/25/07
Overall Review: 
(4 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I have used a few services in the past and winning way sports has been by far the best. I saw the comments above and can only think that this guy must have just stepped in at the wrong time....I honestly believe if i could buy the entire year all picks and get to $500 a unit i could retire! I have seen this guy make picks that I thought were insane and sure enough he was right most of the time! Even when you do lose its usually do to a late pick or fumble or something like that...you alwyas seem to be in the game! Nobody is perfect but this guy is as close as it gets in the world of betting! If there is one down fall..he publishes his picks late the night before or early the morning of the games. also i wish there was a what if factor to his publushings such as he will issue team a +31/2...well what if best line i have available is +21/2? Still make the bet? Lower it? Flip it? I usually just buy as much as possible and pray but advice would be nice. I know these are all published lines but not everyone lives in vegas or has a lot of internet accounts open...although i should. None the less...Buy the packages for a longer time than a week and you WILL win some money!
By: Wade Williams
Date: 02/08/07
Overall Review: 
(2.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
This guy sucks donkey dicks! I signed up for a week of NBA and college BB and he only put out a total of 6 plays. By the way, they all lost......and they were not even close to covering either. So, I got a free week which started today. He goes 0-2-1......he\\\'s freakin\\\' terrible. You are better off flipping a coin.....trust me on this one!
By: Anonymous
Date: 04/23/06
Overall Review: 
(1.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

John Fina and the rest of Pro Cappers are a scam

Partner with a KINGPIN! Guaranteed sports predictions and today's best bet. Mention promo code KING for a 25% credit bonus!
www.kingsportspicks.com

The ATS Experts are your ticket to winning plays, Expert Sports Handicapping, Free Fantasy Sports Contests and Expert Free Picks. Team up with the ATS Experts today for documented handicappers in all major sports.
www.atsexperts.com