Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

Joe Wiz

Joe Wiz - Sports Handicapper Profile
Company:
Joe Wiz
Approved: Average Review
No from 10 Reviews
Reviews:
Add your review of Joe Wiz
By: Steven
Date: 03/31/15
Overall Review: 
(1.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Do not use!!! Games Released just prior to start. They go 2-14 to start. Have 1 4-0 day and expect more money. I gave them 25% of what they wanted. 0-4 the next day. Then 3-12 the next week following. I was stupid enough to think they could turn it around. Well I took it right in the ass. STAY AWAY
By: rr
Date: 04/05/14
Overall Review: 
(2.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
bought a 10 day ncaa bb pkg, 7 days in with decent record I decline to re-up for higher priced pkg.. They go silent, give me 1 pic the last 3 days. Salesman not a handicapper, no respect for customer , don't trust these guys at all and wont go back. What the idiots don't understand is that I might have re-upped AFTER my 10 days were up but wasn't going to during the 10 days. THEY LOST MY TRUST and that's the worst thing that can happen to a bettor no matter what their pics do. Buyer beware !
By: Anonymous
Date: 07/06/13
Overall Review: 
(3.11 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I used the service for a month. We went 14 out of 36. Then I was referred to another capper for more money.
By: Mike Sampson
Date: 10/06/12
Overall Review: 
(1.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
He will ask for thousands of dollars up front saying it is for a 7 game package. He then will give you 1 winner then ask for another thousand and say it is for a 3 game parlay in which he expects you to bet your entire bank roll on. So after a week your down what ever he suckers out of you plus your bank roll. Stay away he is a salesman not a handicapper.
By: Jimmy O
Date: 11/26/10
Overall Review: 
(1.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I was with them during the start of octob er through thanksgiving and they went 18w and 32l and he says if i was playing more money on games i would be doing ok. I still lost 14 more games then I won so n o matter what i was playing it would be a terrible loss. Just one classic bet they gave me... Miami over the bears last week when miami had the 4th string quarterback in and the starting center was out of the game I played the other way and won. Some of the plays were so bad and so stupid you wonder if they actually do any research on the games at all
By: Mike Belviso
Date: 10/16/10
Overall Review: 
(1.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
These guys are a joke. They release plays 30 minutes before the game goes off. The first week they went 2W and 7L, not so good. The second week I had paid for they won about 1/3 of their picks. The best part about their picks, aside from me losing money, was that the games they lost were blow outs. I guess their inside information was no good.... Keep your money and stay away! Mike
By: Anonymous
Date: 08/30/08
Overall Review: 
(1.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Joe Wiz: expert at wizzing away your money
By: Rob McGregor
Date: 07/01/07
Overall Review: 
(1.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I used Joe Wiz for an NFL season years ago. What a riot! The guy was a fomer sportcaster, and was running a phone service. I\\\\\\\'d call in for picks before game time, and I swear it sounded like he was just making up the picks. He went exactly 50% for the time I used him. What was fun was to call him (he gave out his cell number) at odd times and catch him partying at night. The guy was a player.
By: neil davis
Date: 11/28/06
Overall Review: 
(1.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
stay far from these guys u get one play on saturday one on sunday. they act like they have special info on these games. you can go 1 and one but if one game they told u to put the house on hits then they want u to keep sending them money every week. they try to suck u dry with no results. then when u lose all the time with one guy they pass u to another who tries to get more money from u. they make like the new guy is better. flip a coin better results. horrible horrible horrible. your working with salesmen not handicappers.
By: Anonymous
Date: 07/17/06
Overall Review: 
(1.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Professional Sports Investor Consultants with a 100% Guarantee on all NFL, NBA, MLB and College Picks.
www.foxandhoundsports.com

Get Today's Winning Picks!
All picks are guaranteed.
www.mlbbaseballhandicappers.com