Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

Doc Sports

Doc Sports - Sports Handicapper Profile
Company:
Doc Sports
Approved: Average Review
No from 7 Reviews
About Doc Sports:

When you deal with Doc's Sports service, you're dealing with a recognized leader and trusted name in the sports handicapping industry. Doc has been the sole owner of this company since 1971 and has built this reputation with honesty and hard work, no gimmicks or false advertising; and we will always tell it like it is win or lose. Maintaining a small operation keeps us closely in touch with our customers needs. The bottom line is that we are people you will enjoy building a relationship with.

Reviews:
Add your review of Doc Sports
By: Kevin. Clair
Date: 04/21/16
Overall Review: 
(2.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I was provided with nineteen MLB expert picks from Indian Cowboy of which sixteen lost. (April 2016) He claims to be the number one mob handicapper in the Country with a proven 62 percent winning percentage. Of our picks, his winning percentage is below 20 percent. His selections are provided with some happy talks reasoning, but lack substance. The company only lists a PO BOX on their website (address) which appears shady. I would strongly suggest that bettors stay clear of this outfit.
By: Anonymous
Date: 09/30/10
Overall Review: 
(2.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Agreed with the other reviews. Losing service. Over and over. They have many \\\"packages\\\" you can buy from and that means one is ALWAYS winning. So you have to take a gamble on which handicapper to go with. There is so much to say about how bad this company is and how much you should stay away from them! However! They have showed consistent profit in FIFA in two years and I\\\'ve luckily cashed in on those. I will however not be buying anymore future years because it was probably a stroke of luck in this case.
By: Thomas Herbert
Date: 12/04/08
Overall Review: 
(1.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
The other guys said it all. I would like to see this fraudulent company shut down or at least black listed on this \\\"BBB\\\" site. Here is what they do: They sell you their TERRIBLE picks (and I agree with the other guy, their picks are coin tosses, or more likely done with the bookmaker bookie program.) They are scam artists. Doc Sports will make sure you stay JUST a TAD bit above even **betting wise** Where you lose all of you money is with them and the bookies. They will graciously extend your picks, but that extension is just a barrel of more $hitty picks, for them to profit, you to lose, and the bookies to win. STAY AWAY from these losers!!! handicappingreviews.com, please BLACKLIST them!!!
By: Anonymous
Date: 11/10/08
Overall Review: 
(2.89 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I agree with the rest of the reviews. i have lost a ton on money on his so called \\\"big ten\\\" plays, and i don\\\'t understand how he comes up with his picks. he\\\'s had two \\\"game of the year\\\" picks so far and lost them both. allen eastman did provide winning nfl picks, but terrible college football picks. i\\\'m not wasting anymore of my money on this guy again.
By: Doug Day
Date: 10/11/08
Overall Review: 
(2.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I believe Doc Sports does a very poor job of handicapping games. I\\\'ve had him for the current football season and I am abandoning ship. I also purchased picks from two of his other recommended handicappers who has done better than Doc, but still not in the positive. It\\\'s almost like he doesn\\\'t even try to review the games. He claims to be a Big 10 expert but rarely hits his Big 10 games. He has his record posted for the previous two years of football, and if they are accurate, he provided minimal returns. Don\\\'t waste your money on this has been. Be aware that he is advertised all of the internet and I believe he is getting bogus recommendations and giving out referral fees. Just my theory.
By: Anonymous
Date: 06/01/06
Overall Review: 
(2.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Anonymous
Date: 03/17/06
Overall Review: 
(2.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Tilt the Odds in your favor with 411Tilt.com!
www.411tilt.com

Documented Sports Handicappers for NFL, NBA, and College.
www.documentedhandicappers.com