Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

ATS Consultants

ATS Consultants - Sports Handicapper Profile
Company:
ATS Consultants
Approved: Average Review
No from 6 Reviews
Reviews:
Add your review of ATS Consultants
By: Eric Pearson
Date: 11/30/15
Overall Review: 
(2.11 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Horrible, horrible, horrible picks. Even the "Insiders only" and "Lock of the Year" picks were complete duds. Not only did I lose the money I paid for the service, but I also lost all the bets I made based on their picks. Ugh! Now I'm thinking about taking their picks and betting the exact opposite. In any case, I won't be giving them any more money.
By: andy chan
Date: 05/09/14
Overall Review: 
(1.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
0-5 at the beginning of 2014 NBA playoff pick for my "buy pick". and I thought this guy is suppose to be the experts... need I say more...
By: brad reeder
Date: 11/19/12
Overall Review: 
(2.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I was with them, football only, for a few years and lost consistently when I started only buying their \\\"best\\\" bets and specials, and lost even more. These guys are similar to the rest- they just want your money. Avoid at all costs because they are terrible......who the heck is making the picks- a monkey?
By: michael burns
Date: 10/23/12
Overall Review: 
(1.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Seven straight weeks of losers! Not one positive week yet in the NFL or college! sept oct 2012
By: andy spies
Date: 01/09/12
Overall Review: 
(1.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Visitor has no additional comments
By: Luke Barras
Date: 04/19/11
Overall Review: 
(2.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I was with them twice. 1999 and 2009/10. In 1999, the program I paid for $2,000, never showed profit. Other cheaper programs supposedly won. In 2009 the college baskets were decent , with the tournament games good. In 2010 college baskets were terrible all year. Football picks were not consistent, \\\"big\\\" games lost regularly in 2010. Their propaganda rarely exposed losses, hyped winning picks for particular time periods, etc. At the end of 2010 baskets, I sent them $3000 for package of games, went 3-5, was told they would provide additional games to get back $. Did not get anything further from them............

Tilt the Odds in your favor with 411Tilt.com!
www.411tilt.com

Get Today's Winning Picks!
All picks are guaranteed.
www.mlbbaseballhandicappers.com