Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

Betsheet.com Reviews at HandicapperReviews.com

Betsheet.com

6 Registered Handicappers

Status: Approved

Current Specials
  • I've reduced my services to $25 per selection to help you out during this economic turmoil. Less money spent on picks means more profit from winners. My hand is hot and I look to continue to pound the books!
Expert Sports Handicappers:
Betsheet.com Reviews
By: Dari
Date: 12/31/16
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: doug gosling
Date: 01/22/12
Overall Review: 
(4.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
good service and from what i have read puss has been around for a while. the trick is to ask for a week package which they dont offer on the site. chances are they will give you a week special which they did for me and it save me $ on picks.
By: Forrest
Date: 12/05/08
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
first go around with Puss Williamson at BetSheet.  Ive been with him for 35 days and he is right around the 60% mark which is acceptable in my eyes.  I\'ve definately made some money and look forward to making more and hope his streak continues...
By: Clem
Date: 11/14/08
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: SMIST
Date: 09/11/08
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
not bad for an old timer
By: Craig C. M.
Date: 04/07/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
good service with good customer support in a timely manner
By: Potash
Date: 01/11/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Puss did me right during Bowl season.  Made some cream and he has been pretty consistant lately with his picks and I just eat him up with his $1000 week price...value at winning percentage
By: Leroy Jones
Date: 04/15/07
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Anonymous
Date: 09/19/06
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Lyle Howard
Date: 02/27/06
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Puss Williamson has made my NCAAF and NFL seasons very enjoyable.  Puss Williamson has helped me beat the books and also made me a football fan once again.  Thanks Puss.

By: Jay Dub
Date: 01/11/06
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Puss Williamson is definately a legite handicapper. A true veteran of the industry. I have been wagering on sports for 2 years and I have been screwed over many times. Puss Williamson has helped me climb out of debt with his football picks.

Trust the eye of the Hawk. Expert Sports Handicapper.
www.eddiehawk.com

Documented Sports Handicappers for NFL, NBA, and College.
www.documentedhandicappers.com