Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

Ray Franklin - Sports Betting Predictions

Ray Franklin - Sports Betting Predictions - Sports Handicapper Profile
Company:
Precision Picks
Approved: Average Review
Yes from 13 Reviews
About Ray Franklin - Sports Betting Predictions:

Ray Franklin is the recognized leader in the sports information and sports gaming industry. For more than 30 years his acclaim has become unparalleled. He is one of the most trusted names in the business and has independently contributed his insight to several college and Pro's football preseason annuals. His football, basketball and baseball daily selections are the true source of pure handicapping and are considered the standard by professionals everywhere. His other endeavors include a 24-hour scorephone service and has operated PrecisionPicks.com since 2003 providing sports information worldwide.

Year in, year out, Ray sets the standard for all other handicappers to gauge their own success. Experience, knowledge, and a limitless number of contacts and sources throughout the country make Ray the undisputed champion in sports handicapping. For uncovering the daily best bets, Ray Franklin is the only one person you should turn to. Ray@precisionpicks.com



Reviews:
Add your review of Ray Franklin - Sports Betting Predictions
By: brandon
Date: 01/20/12
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
if youre looking for fresh content or article write ups this is not your site! ray does give solid picks and i have made money. service department is fairly prompt and i have never had a problem with precision picks
By: Chever
Date: 09/19/08
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I won\'t say that precision picks has a state of the art website, but I have used Ray F for NFL and he has helped get me back on my feet.  Solid picks and although slightly expensive at $50, ive seen a return.
By: Brandon
Date: 07/25/08
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
All i have to say is Ray has gone 20-12 this past week and is well over 60% since the 2 weeks I\'ve been on him...well worth the $50 per pick price tag.
By: Dany
Date: 06/17/08
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Ray has been freaking hot!  15-3 over 7 days and almost 66% this past month for me, I am hooked!
By: Steller
Date: 05/29/08
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Boquin
Date: 04/24/08
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Henry Smith
Date: 07/17/07
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Ray is a bit expensive for my taste in handicappers, but he provides a good service.  Precision Picks, Ray\'s website, provides good customer service and will always answer any questions that I have had.  If you don\'t mind spending $50 per pick jump on his boat.
By: Cliff Stevens
Date: 07/29/06
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Profited off of Ray's plays for a 2 week period.  Ray hit a few bumps in the road, but managed to bounce back.  Great customer service will keep me coming back over time.

 

By: Jimmy H.
Date: 04/20/06
Overall Review: 
(4 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

I have been with Precision Picks and Ray Franklin for a few months now and I don't see myself leaving his services any time in the near future.  I have been with him through thick and thin and he always prevails.  He keeps the losing streaks to a minimum and is always available to respond to emails or questions about his picks or the gaming industry.  His records are legit and his service is top notch.

Jimmy H.

Boston, MA

By: Lou
Date: 03/06/06
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Ray Franklin has definitely proved to me that he has been in the industry for over 30 years.  From his superior knowledge of sports to his understanding on how the industry ticks, Ray is your man for reliable picks on a consistent basis. 

His staff a Precision Picks have deemed themselves very reliable for customer service.  It seems like you can reach an agent almost 24 hours a day.  I have recommended Ray to my father and he hasn't had a complaint since.

Lou,

Seattle, WA

By: Travis
Date: 02/17/06
Overall Review: 
(4.89 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Ray is a true professional.  It seems his knowledge of the industry is limitless.  He has brought together a superior staff at Precision Picks that fits right at the top of the sports handicapping industry.  I have followed Ray for some years now and have used him as my sole sports handicapper over numerous winning seasons. 

Travis,

Reno, NV

By: Andy W.
Date: 01/23/06
Overall Review: 
(4 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Mr. Franklin is well respected throughout the sports gaming industry for a reason.  His service is above industry standard and he continually picks winners.  I've recommended Mr. Franklin to friends looking for entertainment with a positive kickback. 

Andy W.

Salt Lake City, UT

By: Trevor
Date: 01/18/06
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Ray Franklin is the real McCoy and has made watching and betting on sports fun again.  If you are looking for solid weekly advice then i would highly recommend this guy for any sports player.

Professional Sports Investor Consultants with a 100% Guarantee on all NFL, NBA, MLB and College Picks.
www.foxandhoundsports.com

The ATS Experts are your ticket to winning plays, Expert Sports Handicapping, Free Fantasy Sports Contests and Expert Free Picks. Team up with the ATS Experts today for documented handicappers in all major sports.
www.atsexperts.com