Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

Puss Williamson - Original Las Vegas Sports Handicapper

Puss Williamson - Original Las Vegas Sports Handicapper - Sports Handicapper Profile
Company:
Betsheet.com
Approved: Average Review
Yes from 10 Reviews
About Puss Williamson - Original Las Vegas Sports Handicapper:

Before the Las Vegas Sports Consultants, Puss Williamson was one of the original sportsauthorities towork with many of the majorLas Vegas Sportsbooks in the linesmaking capacity. With a blend of innovative stats tracking and personal service, Puss Williamson was reknown for early line calls and unexpected line shifts. Seeing an end to his free lance services upon the upstart of LVSC in 1983, Puss Williamson regretfully conceded his services at the public level.

Click to View Puss Williamson's Sports Betting Advice

Current Specials:
I've reduced my services to 25 per selection to help you out during this economic turmoil. Less money spent on picks means more profit from winners. My hand is hot and I look to continue to pound the books
Reviews:
Add your review of Puss Williamson - Original Las Vegas Sports Handicapper
By: doug gosling
Date: 01/22/12
Overall Review: 
(4.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
good service and from what i have read puss has been around for a while. the trick is to ask for a week package which they dont offer on the site. chances are they will give you a week special which they did for me and it save me $ on picks.
By: Forrest
Date: 12/05/08
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
first go around with Puss Williamson at BetSheet.  Ive been with him for 35 days and he is right around the 60% mark which is acceptable in my eyes.  I\'ve definately made some money and look forward to making more and hope his streak continues...
By: Clem
Date: 11/14/08
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: SMIST
Date: 09/11/08
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
not bad for an old timer
By: Craig C. M.
Date: 04/07/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
good service with good customer support in a timely manner
By: Potash
Date: 01/11/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Puss did me right during Bowl season.  Made some cream and he has been pretty consistant lately with his picks and I just eat him up with his $1000 week price...value at winning percentage
By: Leroy Jones
Date: 04/15/07
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Anonymous
Date: 09/19/06
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Lyle Howard
Date: 02/27/06
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Puss Williamson has made my NCAAF and NFL seasons very enjoyable.  Puss Williamson has helped me beat the books and also made me a football fan once again.  Thanks Puss.

By: Jay Dub
Date: 01/11/06
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Puss Williamson is definately a legite handicapper. A true veteran of the industry. I have been wagering on sports for 2 years and I have been screwed over many times. Puss Williamson has helped me climb out of debt with his football picks.

Professional Sports Investor Consultants with a 100% Guarantee on all NFL, NBA, MLB and College Picks.
www.foxandhoundsports.com

The ATS Experts are your ticket to winning plays, Expert Sports Handicapping, Free Fantasy Sports Contests and Expert Free Picks. Team up with the ATS Experts today for documented handicappers in all major sports.
www.atsexperts.com