Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

Nathan Powers - Expert Sports Handicapper

Nathan Powers - Expert Sports Handicapper - Sports Handicapper Profile
Company:
Precision Picks
Approved: Average Review
Yes from 8 Reviews
About Nathan Powers - Expert Sports Handicapper:

Nathan Powers is a mid-westerner through and through. Raised in the passionate sports city of St. Louis, MO, Nathan has been a sports enthusiast from day one. Nathan was a natural athlete growing up and also enjoyed the thrill of sports wagering. Nathan spent countless hours in underground sports books in St. Louis, so it was a natural fit when Nathan was asked to move to Las Vegas with a friend in the mid 90s. Nathan picked up side jobs with local book makers while making contacts with the industries leading handicappers. Nathan came on board with Precision Picks in early 2002 and hasnt turned back since. Nathan has produced very profitable years with PP and has developed a loyal customer base which anticipates every pick. Today's Premium Picks

Reviews:
Add your review of Nathan Powers - Expert Sports Handicapper
By: bobby roberts
Date: 02/22/09
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Brett
Date: 07/20/08
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Followed Nate dog the entire month of July.  I usually don\'t bet MLB but needed something to kill the time and build my bankroll for football.  All Nate has done is pop off a winning percentage of 64% in the month!  I\'ve won a shit load with him and plan to stick it out through October and perhaps play his picks for NCAAF and NFL.
By: Cliffton
Date: 05/16/08
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
I originally went with Nathan since we are both from St. Louis, but then realized quickly that the guy is good.  I only have a short sample period (4 weeks) but I have enjoyed his services.
By: Fran Disanto
Date: 07/12/07
Overall Review: 
(4 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Nathan seems to be part of an established crew at PP.  I have had success with him and Ray and they post their records accurately and the night before the action wich enables me to place my wager at an early time.  Good site with cheap picks.
By: Micheal C.
Date: 06/17/06
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Nathan has been kicking ass over the course of my membership.  I felt it necessary for other potential members to take advantage of his hot hand.  Keep it going Nathan!

Michael C.

St. Louis, MO

By: Larry
Date: 05/27/06
Overall Review: 
(4.11 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

I have found my man to lead me to the promise land. I started gambling to earn a little extra income to purchase a car.  I have reached my set goal, plus some.  I purchased my car and bought a little something for my girl.  I can only hope Nathan keeps winning so I can enjoy myself.

Larry,

Vancouver, BC

 

By: Jalen Christopher
Date: 05/19/06
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

Please pray that Nathan keeps picking winners.  I have a big debt to pay off and have fallen upon bad times.  I only can hope Nathan will continue to help me climb out of my debt.  Great service.

Jalen,

Richmond, VA

By: Glen
Date: 05/09/06
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

I love you Nathan and my bookie hates you.  Ha, you are the man so keep it up. 

Glen,

El Paso, TX

Trust the eye of the Hawk. Expert Sports Handicapper.
www.eddiehawk.com

The ATS Experts are your ticket to winning plays, Expert Sports Handicapping, Free Fantasy Sports Contests and Expert Free Picks. Team up with the ATS Experts today for documented handicappers in all major sports.
www.atsexperts.com