Top Handicapper This Month Top Handicapper Last 3 Months Top Handicapper This Year Sports Articles Guaranteed Sports Picks  

We Make it Easy to Find Sports Handicappers with Documented Records!

Free Picks, Sports Info and More:

George Moyer - Sports Betting System

George Moyer - Sports Betting System - Sports Handicapper Profile
Company:
Cap Fox - Sports Betting System
Approved: Average Review
Yes from 12 Reviews
About George Moyer - Sports Betting System:

George Moyer began his professional career at the age of 23 where he serviced as a financial analyst for a major bank in the North East. Over the course of 29 years George has worked for several Fortune 500 companies where he has worked for banks, insurance companies, security firms and other business helping these companies or their clients make investment decisions. George spent most of the 29 years studying entire industries, assessing trends in business practices, products, and industry competition. George would then take the information and research he compiled and apply it to the industry or specific company and determine their value and project future earnings.

After many years studying financial trends and guiding big business towards their profit goals, George decided it was time for a change. In 2003 George make a career adjustment and decided to help out long time friend and legendary handicapper Alex Meyers. George spent the next two years learning a completely different industry in sports handicapping. George spent his two years helping Alex study trends and introducing Alex to formulas he used to gauge financial trends in his previous line of work. George introduced Alex to a new way of studying stats and team match ups and Alex introduce George to his new found passion.

In early 2006 George Moyer set out to find new demographic of people to help guide them towards financial goals. George Moyer developed Cap Fox as a way to fuel his passion for sports handicapping and to direct members towards gaining financial independence through sports wagering. George's money management techniques and methodology on picking winners is second to none. George has brought with him his knowledge for studying trends, statistics and an understanding of team and player match ups. Needless to say, George uses many mathematical equations and financial databases to help determine his key releases each day.

View CapFox Sports Betting System

Reviews:
Add your review of George Moyer - Sports Betting System
By: P.T.L.
Date: 12/31/16
Overall Review: 
(4.78 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
By: Anonymous
Date: 05/15/15
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
$100 a pick is steep but i have been with him for over 7 weeks after the first week I thought I was in trouble since he barely went .500. Since then he has turned it on big time averaging close to 60%. I would only recommend this service if you can first afford to pay the fee but also if you plan on betting big. great return so far and I have been very pleased with the service.
By: Mike Sanchez
Date: 05/16/08
Overall Review: 
(4.44 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Definately an expensive service at $100 per pick, however, I have been following George\'s picks for the month of May and we are up in Units and hitting about 61% so we has given me a return on my investment.
By: Jacob
Date: 02/19/08
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

I\'ve been following CapFox for a little over 6 months and I finally jumped on about 3 weeks ago, although it hasn\'t been too long of an experience he has delivered results instantly.  I am always weary of sites that boast high percentages but it appears this site is for real.

By: Jack Fox
Date: 01/14/08
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
That last review is right on point, he is da man.  George has a good track record and he doesn\'t hit every play but who da heck does?  If you are a high rolla look to George for some sports money sports picks.....
By: Richard Mandarino
Date: 11/26/07
Overall Review: 
(5 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Gentleman, for all you betters, go no further. At $100/pick, George is getting you your money back consistently from week to week. My biggest downfall has been a $300 losing week, compared to various other weeks of over $2000 profit. I take his picks and put $500/game, no buts about it and just dont lose.
By: Henney
Date: 08/04/07
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Very expensive but he has faired well over time.  Only recommend if you have a thick bankroll to withstand the ebb and flow.
By: Benny James
Date: 06/22/07
Overall Review: 
(4.56 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

George is definately a pricey consultant, but he gets the job done.  I only recommend his service for the serious investors who want return on their investment. 

By: Wade
Date: 05/12/07
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 

expensive picks but great service

By: Bobby Valerie
Date: 02/22/07
Overall Review: 
(4.67 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
CapFox is certainly one of my favorite handicapping sites on the internet today.  With a high dollar service at $100 per pick, George certainly has delivered with winning picks. 
By: Brian Adems
Date: 11/07/06
Overall Review: 
(4.33 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
Expensive service but well worth the money.  Have been with George for 2 1/2 weeks and I have increased my bankroll far more than I expected.  Would highly recommend.
By: Brock Gennings
Date: 09/22/06
Overall Review: 
(4.22 out of 5)
Results:  Service Cost:  Customer Support: 
Accuracy:  Free Content:  Easy Navigation: 
Updates:  Release Time:  Use Again: 
George his a nice streak for me and I saw some return on investment.  Although highly priced for a handicapping fee, well worth it.

Professional Sports Investor Consultants with a 100% Guarantee on all NFL, NBA, MLB and College Picks.
www.foxandhoundsports.com

The ATS Experts are your ticket to winning plays, Expert Sports Handicapping, Free Fantasy Sports Contests and Expert Free Picks. Team up with the ATS Experts today for documented handicappers in all major sports.
www.atsexperts.com